Planning Marisa & Richard’s Wedding was one of the most rewarding things I have ever done.

Marisa & Richard are such lovely people and the love that they have for each other, and that their families have for them, was so heartwarming the entire room beamed full of LOVE throughout the whole evening. Especially when they all danced along the congo line together during the Reception with Marisa leading the way, they all just enjoyed being together and celebrating this special occasion together.

I loved that Marisa knew what she wanted, and left it up to me to make it happen. Her sister Fantasia helped her with a stunning Inspiration Design Breif, so we were all excited to bring all their ideas into reality.

Marisa & Richard chose a Private Property in the Noosa Hinterland that is part of our Signature Venue Portfolio and as you can see from the photos and video, the property is divine!

I also love that the clients were wrapped with the results. Even a spot of rain just before the ceremony couldnt dampen the love that Marisa & Richard have for each other – CONGRATULATIONS!!

Please view below an amazing Video filmed by Matt Barwick from www.mattbarwickfilms.com

 
And thank you Marisa & Richard for your lovely letter…
Hello Kim,
I just wanted to say a very big thank you from Richard and myself. We had the most amazing day ever, filled with so much love and happiness – it was absolutely magical. From the stunning flowers, to the beautiful design and delicious food, everything was perfect.

I couldn’t have dreamt of a more beautiful wedding day. You helped bring our vision to life and every detail was spot on. I couldn’t believe how relaxed and calm I was once I saw Richard (a little worried beforehand because of the weather, but thank you for your positive thinking). I don’t think I could tell you what my favourite part of the day was as I loved it all. Though the dancing and Rush were pretty fantastic. ­čśë
We’ve received so many comments from all our friends and family on what a great time they had and how stunning everything was. They loved the venue, the design, the food, the band, the flowers – again it was perfect!
So thank you, thank you, thank you again! Kim, you’re amazing wedding planner and a wonderful person. Richard and I are so happy and grateful we were able to begin our married life with such a gorgeous wedding day, surrounded by everyone we love and we are really excited for our future to come.
Chat soon I hope!
Lots of love,
Marisa and Richard Howden

With many thanks to the following suppliers to making Marisa & Richard’s day memorable for all who attended………´╗┐
 
Wedding Planner Kim Eibrink Jansen – Events of Noosa – www.weddimgsofnoosa.com
Reception Venue Private Property, Noosa Hinterland – www.weddingsofnoosa.com
Priest Father Johnstone
Caterers  Nhu-Ecco – www.eccobistro.com
Hair & Make up Lily Fontana – www.lilyfontana.com.au
Flowers Terrianne-Mondo Floral Design – www.mondofloraldesigns.com.au
Entertainment Leah – Rush Entertainment – www.rushentertainment.com.au
Photographer
Videographer
Todd Hunter McGaw – www.toddhuntermcgaw.com.au
Matt Barwick – www.mattbarwickfilms.com
Transport Terry-Noosa Hinterland Tours – www.noosahinterlandtours.com.au
Lynda – Private Airport Transfers – www.patransfer.com
Lunches Dale, Matthew or Doris – Gibsons – www.gibsonsnoosa.com.au
Water Katie-Nu Pure – www.nu-pure.com.au
D├ęcor Rebecca-Moreton Hire – www.moretonhire.net.au
Operational Shane-Kennards – www.kennards.com.au
Operational Floyd-Excloosive
Operational Chris-Party Bins – www.partybins.com.au 
Flooring Corporate Stage – www.corporatestage.com.au
Lighting David – Fifalite – www.fifalite.com
Plants Caitlin-Showplants – www.showplants.com.au
D├ęcor Sharon-Chandeliers to die for & Crystalabra – www.crystalabra.com.au
D├ęcor Krystal or Sam-Epic Empire – www.epicempire.com.au
D├ęcor Nicole or Rachelle-Splash Events – www.splashevents.com.au
D├ęcor Erliinda-White Lace & Promises
Post Wedding Event Noosa Heads Surf Club – www.noosasurfclub.com.au
Pre Wedding Event Donna-Rickys – www.rickys.com.au
Gift Registry Peters of Kensington – www.petersofkensington.com.au
Dress Vera Wang – www.verawang.com
Stationery Bespoke Letterpress – www.bespokeletterpress.com.au
Nannies
Dress Steaming
Roxanne – Nannies of Noosa – www.nanniesofnoosa.com
Erin Clare Couture –www.facebook.com/ErinClareCouture.